Acacia Ridge

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Acacia

Ridge

7 Mannington Road

Acacia Ridge QLD 4110

Ph: 07 3255 6699

acaciaridge@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.00am – 6.00pm

Bundaberg

Bonney Tots Bundaberg 1

11 Fairymead Road

Bundaberg QLD 4670

Ph: 07 4151 7111

bonneytots@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Carbrook

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Carbrook 

25 Kruger Road

Carbrook QLD 4130

Ph: 07 3287 6477

carbrook@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 7.00am – 6.00pm

Childers

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Childers

23-27 Taylor Street

Childers QLD 4660

Ph: 07 4126 2433

childers@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Jacobs Ridge 2

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Jacobs

Ridge

2 Jacobs Ridge Road

Ormeau QLD 4208

Ph: 07 5546 6400

jacobsridge2@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Mermaid Waters

Aussie Kids Kindergarten Mermaid Waters

(Managed)

4 Rope Court

Mermaid Waters QLD 4218

Ph: 07 5578 6444

aussiekids@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Ormeau Ridge – Now Open

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Ormeau

Ridge

1 Landsdowne Drive

Ormeau Hills QLD 4208

Ph: 07 5549 3222

ormeauridge@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Wongaling

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Wongaling

16 Webb Road 

Wongaling QLD 4852

Ph: 07 4068 8122

wongaling@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 7.00am – 6.00pm

Ayr

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Ayr

96 Young Street

Ayr QLD 4807

Ph: 07 4783 1811

ayr@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Charters Towers

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Charters

Towers

75 Racecourse Road

Charters Towers QLD 4820

Ph: 07 4787 7832

charterstowers@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.00pm

Hatton Vale

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Hatton Vale

10 Fairway Drive

Hattonvale QLD 4341

Ph: 07 5411 4111

hattonvale@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.00pm

Jacobs Ridge 1

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Jacobs

Ridge

2 Jacobs Ridge Road

Ormeau QLD 4208

Ph: 07 5540 7233

jacobsridge1@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.00pm

Labrador

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Labrador

168a Whiting Street

Labrador QLD 4215

Ph: 07 5537 9911

labrador@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 7.00am – 6.00pm

Morayfield

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Morayfield

1-5 Hillmont Cres

Morayfield QLD 4506

Ph: 07 5498 9199

morayfield@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

Pacific Pines

Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Pacific

Pines Reserve

16 Archipelago Street

Pacific Pines QLD 4211

Ph: 07 5519 4933

pacificpines@bhchildcare.com.au

Open 6.30am – 6.30pm

To Top