Queensland Centres

Acacia Ridge
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Acacia Ridge
7 Mannington Road
Acacia Ridge QLD 4110
Ph: 07 3255 6699
acaciaridge@bhchildcare.com.au

Ayr
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Ayr
96 Young Street
Ayr QLD 4807
Ph: 07 4783 1811
ayr@bhchildcare.com.au


Bundaberg
Bonney Tots Bundaberg 1
11 Fairymead Road
Bundaberg QLD 4670
Ph: 07 4151 7111
bonneytots@bhchildcare.com.au

Burleigh
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Burleigh
21 Tallebudgera Creek Road
West Burleigh QLD 4219
Ph: 07 5576 5433
burleigh@bhchildcare.com.au


Carbrook
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Carbrook
25 Kruger Road
Carbrook QLD 4130
Ph: 07 3287 6477
carbrook@bhchildcare.com.au

Charters Towers
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Charters Towers
75 Racecourse Road
Charters Towers QLD 4820
Ph: 07 4787 7832
charterstowers@bhchildcare.com.au


Childers
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Childers
23-27 Taylor Street
Childers QLD 4660
Ph: 07 4126 2433
childers@bhchildcare.com.au

Deception Bay
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare
Deception Bay
2 Lipscombe Road
Deception Bay QLD 4508
Ph: 07 3203 2999
deceptionbay@bhchildcare.com.au


Hatton Vale
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Hatton Vale
10 Fairway Drive
Hattonvale QLD 4341
Ph: 07 5411 4111
hattonvale@bhchildcare.com.au

Helensvale
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Helensvale
106 Helensvale Road
Helensvale QLD 4212
Ph: 07 5573 5455
helensvale@bhchildcare.com.au


Jacobs Ridge
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Jacobs Ridge (Coming Soon)
Cnr Maclagen Streets & Jacobs Ridge Road
Jacobs Ridge QLD 4208
Ph: 1800 044 776
reception@bhchildcare.com.au

Labrador
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Labrador
168a Whiting Street
Labrador QLD 4215
Ph: 07 5537 9911
labrador@bhchildcare.com.au


Mermaid Waters
Aussie Kids Kindergarten Mermaid Waters
(Managed)
4 Rope Court
Mermaid Waters QLD 4218
Ph: 07 5578 6444
aussiekids@bhchildcare.com.au

Morayfield
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Morayfield
1-5 Hillmont Cres
Morayfield QLD 4506
Ph: 07 5498 9199
morayfield@bhchildcare.com.au


Pacific Pines
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Pacific Pines Reserve
16 Archipelago Street
Pacific Pines QLD 4211
Ph: 07 5519 4933
pacificpines@bhchildcare.com.au

Wongaling
Bright Horizons Australia Childcare Wongaling
16 Webb Road
Wongaling QLD 4852
Ph: 07 4068 8122
wongaling@bhchildcare.com.au